Birthday Giveaway Winners!

Birthdays are always such a reminiscent time. They remind me of how much time actually has passed – and all the amazing moments along the way. I’ve had some pretty incredible ones too. I can’t even express my thankfulness. And the blessing it is to be here another year!

Had such a fantastic birthday this year. Despite having to work, I got to spend the evening with my best friend, April. My twin sister and I don’t live in the same town, so we couldn’t celebrate together – but my ‘sis from another Ms.’, made it special, and I’m so thankful for the time we had! We definitely laughed … a lot. πŸ˜‰ And she even made me a yummy cake! Definitely THANKFUL.

So … onto that little giveaway … πŸ™‚

First and foremost, THANK YOU to each of you who entered. It was so awesome to read your stories and learn about your ‘+1’s’. I’m thankful that each and every one of you took the time to enter – and for that – I’d like to offer you a session for you and your +1 for half off the normal session price! πŸ™‚ If you’d like more information about a session, please email me atΒ emily@heysistersphotography.com and I will hook you up. πŸ™‚

And because I just really appreciated all the love that was shown to me on my sister and I’s ‘special day’, I wanted to offer the prizes of a free session for 2 and a South Bend Chocolate Cafe gift certificate for two of you that entered the contest!

So, without further writing chatter, the winners, chosen at random were …

Mickey White and Anna Ziegler

Congratulations to you both! Please email me at emily@heysistersphotography.com to claim your prize! πŸ™‚

And again, any entrant that would like to book a session for you and your +1, you’ll get half off!

Thank you again to each of you who entered and here are just a couple photos – just because. πŸ™‚ They’re from my phone – so they’re not the best quality – but sometimes you don’t need perfection to remember a moment. Blessings!!!

578638_10151342242378149_1145662101_n

My best friend April and I. And the yummy cake she made!!! So blessed to have her in my life.

734037_10151334044993149_429451359_n

My twin sis and I, celebrating on Friday evening. πŸ™‚ While we couldn’t be together on our actual birthday, we always find time to share some memories, even if they’re short and sweet!

